Contact Information

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.


Bearspaw School
Bethany Care Centre
Cochrane Christian Academy
Elizabeth Barrett School
Fireside School
Glenbow School
Holy Spirit School
Manachaban School
Mitford School
RancheView School
Seniors on the Bow Centre
St. Timothy Junior/Senior High School
Westbrook School

Mailing Address:
Seniors for Kids Society
42064 TWP RD 272
Rocky View County AB
T4C 3A4

Program Coordinator:
Lynn Noble
Phone: 403-861-4558

Fundraising Coordinator
Nadine Eichinger
Phone: 403-875-1730

School Facilitators:
Nadine Eichinger
Angela Cumberland
Lynn Ponting
Lynn Noble